Together We Succeed

The Women And Drones Network brings together women from around the globe to connect and succeed in the UAS/UAM/AAM industries.

Together We Succeed

The Women And Drones Network brings together women from around the globe to connect and succeed in the drone industry.

Trailblazers

Meet the trailblazers paving the way and making an impact in the UAS industry.

Learn more

Latest News

See the latest news, reviews and conversation impacting the UAS industry.

Read more

Members Only

Gain access to the support, community and resources you need to succeed.

Member Login

W&D Africa

Trailblazing Women in the
African Drone Industry

Learn more

Global Awards

See the women we recognize who are making significant contributions to the drone industry.

Learn more

Join our weekly networking events

Coffee Connect Session

Join Desi & Kim every Tuesday

12:00 pm ET | 11:00 am CT | 9:00 am PT

Live from San Diego, CA

REGISTER NOW →

 


Desi Ekstein & Kim Players

Co-hosts

Fireside Chat Session

Join Kim & Louise  every Thursday

11:30 am ET  | 10:30 am CT | 8:30 am PT USA

Live from Johannesburg, South Africa

REGISTER NOW →

 

 

Louise Jupp
Co-host

Our corporate partners

We partner with companies committed to an inclusive culture where women can succeed in the UAS/UAM/AAM industries.

About Us

Women And Drones exists to inspire and support more women to pursue careers in STEM and aviation.

Learn more

Careers

Find your next opportunity in the UAS industry.

Search careers

Sponsorships

Connect with women who are disrupting and shaping the future of Unmanned Aerial Systems.

Learn more

X