Professional Branding Quick Session with Susan Caplan

Date: 3/29/21
Time: 12:00 pm EST / 11:00 am CST / 9:00 am PST
This 30-minute discussion topic: “Serious about advancing your career?  What’s your superpower!”

Hosted by: Susan Caplan

Whether you are looking for a new job or want that next promotion, it’s important to know to understand the current job market, your strengths, and transferrable skills.

Let’s work together to help make 2021 a success!

 

COMPLIMENTARY for Women and Drone Members!

WILL YOU BE JOINING US? 

Sign up by contacting: Susan@SusanCaplan.com

By Susan Caplan, Women and Drones Professional Branding Advisor

X