Meet Skip Fredricks and hear about our upcoming
November Drone Cinematography & Night Flying workshop!

Virtual Q&A session: Thursday, September 29
Time:  7:00 pm EST / 6:00 pm CST /  5:00 pm MT  / 4:00 pm PT

Join Skip for an overview about the workshop including a Q&A session to answer your questions.

Skip will review the flight techniques for day and night photography that he will cover in the class. Plus, information about the resort and discounts available for our workshop attendees.

Use this link to join the session

X