Join Desi and Kim for their weekly Women And Drones Coffee Connections session

Spotlight Speaker Tuesday August 31st: 

Randall Warnas, Global sUAS Segment Leader at FLIR

His topic:  The democratization of flight made possible by drone technology is growing the demand for a variety of sensors and payloads. Thermal imaging remains the most important payload outside of the RGB camera for industrial and civic applications. What does seeing temperature unlock from an aerial vantage point that sets it apart?

Coffee Connections are free to attend and open to members and non-members!

Every Tuesday at 12:00 pm EST   11:00 am CST  10:00 MST  9:00 am PDT

Sign up

X