Back by Popular Demand

Featured Spotlight Speakers Marshall Jen & Sarah Harris of AirMap

 Desi and Kim Coffee Connections

Tuesday, January 12 at 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CST / 9:00 PDT

Sign Up

AirMap for Drones delivers maximum safety, efficiency, and situational awareness for drone pilots. Pilots can discover airspace rules and conditions, adjust flight plans for compliance assurance, and take flight with in-flight traffic and airspace updates, all from the same app.

AirMap’s Customer Success Specialist Marshall Jen will share how operators can discover everything they need to know about their airspace environments, plan safe flight routes with confidence, and request authorization to fly in controlled airspace.

Sign Up

About: AirMap accelerates the adoption of sUAS technology by providing the digital infrastructure to unlock safe and efficient drone operations at scale.

X