Tuesday, November 24, 2020
12:00 pm EST / 11:00 am CST / 9:00 PT
Coffee Connections with Desi & Kim

Spotlight Speakers:
Leslie Wolf, Conference Producer Jon McLoughlin, Senior Account Executive

Get the Inside Scoop about InterDrone Online 2020

InterDrone Online is a three-day virtual experience featuring live-streamed keynotes, panels, fireside chats, product showcases, live demos, and new exciting ways to connect. The virtual event will convene UAS manufacturers, regulators, service providers, thought leaders, and end-users, fostering an actionable dialogue among industry stakeholders.

InterDrone December 15 – 17, 2020

Learn more about the conference: interdrone.com

Join us at Coffee Connections to hear about the sessions, opportunities to connect, special events, and more.

 

X