Fireside Chat Live from South Africa with Louise Jupp & Kim James
Thursday October 5, 2023

5:30 pm  Johannesburg, South Africa
11:30 am EST  / 10:30 am CST / 8:30 am PT (USA)

Sign Up

Yakida Phomesti
Head of STEM

Living in a tech advanced country like China made me realize that the women have a broader access to that world. When I came back to my home country, Botswana, it was now apparent that the women don’t have much access to that world and it’s not because of the lack of intelligence but rather because of the lack of exposure and I made it my mission to bridge that gap.

Join us for virtual networking live from South Africa

Everyone is welcome!

X