Join us this week for a special Women and Drones Africa, Online Fireside Chat

Nov 11, 2021 3:00 PM in Johannesburg

8:00 am EST / 7:00 am CST / 6:00 am MT / 5:00 am PT

 

We are hosting the Zimbabwe Flying Labs panel discussion live from the

Zimbabwe Drones and UAV Conference in Harare

 

The panel discussion topic:

How Women Can Take A Leading Role in Developing the Local Drone Industry

 

Featured panelists:

  • Diana Banda (Communications and Community Development Lead, Zimbabwe Flying Labs)
  • Sonja Betschart (Co Founder WeRobotics)
  • Itumeleng Mokoena (Director Parthenius Air)
  • Louise Jupp (Women and Drones Africa)
  • Kim James (Director Drone Guards) will be the moderator

For more information: see Women and Drones Africa LinkedIn page

Everyone is welcome!

 

X