Networking Events

Connect, Network & Learn

Join our live networking sessions to meet new friends in the UAS/AAM industries.

Our live sessions are design to learn and exchange ideas for growing your business and the industry.

Select the audience community that best fits your interests and sign up using the button for that group.

We look forward to seeing you at one of our networking sessions!

Lori DeMatteis
Chief Revenue Officer
MatrixSpace

Join Lori on the Executive Council Women in Emerging Aviation Tech

Live from the United States – 1st Wednesday of each month

Global Community Audience: Executive Women in the UAS/AAM/eVTOL industry

If you are an executive woman working or aspiring to work in the field of emerging aviation technologies, such as drones, electric aircraft, or advanced air mobility, you might be interested in joining our monthly virtual networking sessions. The sessions are designed to connect you with other women who share your passion and vision for the future of aviation. You will have the opportunity to learn from experts, exchange ideas, and find mentors and collaborators.

To register for our monthly sessions, use the button below to fill out the Zoom invitation.

Desi Ekstein
Owner
On The Go Video 4U

Join Desi

Live form the United States – Every Tuesday 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT / 9:00 am PT

Global Community Audience: Small business owners, drone service providers, anyone interested in growing a business within the UAS sector

To register for our weekly sessions, use the button below to fill out the Zoom invitation. Each week you will receive a reminder email the morning of the session with a link to the Zoom session.

Louise Jupp
CEO, Terracco Aviation (left)
Kim James,
Director, Drone Guards (right)

Join Louise and Kim  

Live from South Africa – First Thursday of the Month

5:30 pm Johannesburg, South Africa
USA time zones: 10:30 am ET  / 9:30 am CT / 7:30 am PT USA

Global Community Audience: Small business owners, drone pilots, anyone interested in growing a business within the UAS sector

To register for our monthly sessions, use the button below to fill out the Zoom invitation. The morning of the session you will receive a reminder email with a link to the Zoom session.

X