Coffee Connections with Desi and Kim to feature

Spotlight Speaker Sean Guerre

Join us on Tuesday, October 6, 2020   12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CST / 9:00 am PDT

Sign Up

Sean will cover major trends and rapid growth of UAVs in the energy and industrial sector. As one of the largest and fastest growing markets for UAVs, he will cover the keys to working in this marketplace.

Sean will also share how COVID 19 has both impacted the industry and accelerated growth for the future. He will discuss the top challenges that Drone Service Providers for this sector are facing, and growth opportunities.

Sign Up

X