Spotlight Speaker Library Archive

Are you looking for a replay of our 2020 virtual Spotlight Speakers? 

You’ve come to the right page!
Scroll down

Women And Drones Coffee Connections
hosted by Desi and Kim

Every Tuesday – Live from the United States
9:00 am  San Diego, California
12:00 pm EST / 11:00 am CST / 10:00 am MST

Women And Drones Fire Side Chat
hosted by Louise Jupp

Every Thursday – Live from South Africa
5:30 pm Johannesburg, South Africa
11:30 am ET  / 10:30 am CT / 9:30 am PT / 8:30 am PT USA

2020 Coffee Connection Speakers

MARKETPLACE

Drone Pilot Neck Gaitor
Available in a variety of colors
Unisex – One Sizes Fits Most

Drone Pilot Pullover Hoodie
Available in a variety of sizes & colors

Drone Pilot Face Mask
Unisex – Available in a variety of colors
One size fits most

X