Spotlight Speaker Library

 

 

 

Looking for a replay of our virtual sessions? 

You’ve come to the right page!

Women And Drones Coffee Connections
hosted by Desi and Kim

Every Tuesday – Live from the United States
9:00 am San Diego, California
12:00 pm EST / 11:00 am CST / 10:00 am MST

Women And Drones Fire Side Chat
hosted by Kim James & Louise Jupp

The First Thursday of Each Month – Live from South Africa
5:30 pm Johannesburg, South Africa
10:30 am ET  / 9:30 am CT / 8:30 am PT / 7:30 am PT USA

2022 Coffee Connection – Replays

 

2022 Fireside Chat – Replays

 

2021 Coffee Connection – Replays

 

2021 Fireside Chat – Replays

 

Our 2020 Spotlight Speakers

X