We’re excited to announce a new online feature to further expand the opportunity for our community to connect.

Weekly you can join Women And Drones Coffee Connections hosts Desi Ekstein, owner of OnTheGoVideo.biz and Kim Players CEO of Master Your Drone for online networking.  Desi and Kim will engage attendees in conversations which will range from making business connections to sharing best practices and tips, to offer encouragement and support all with a focus on helping you attain your goals, expand your business and further your career in the UAS/UAM industry.

Each session will include breakout sessions with different topics for you to have time to further connect in small groups.

Coffee Connections will be held every Tuesday via Zoom starting Tuesday, May 19th.  The sessions will be held across the following USA time zones.

  • 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm EST
  • 11:00 am – 12:30 pm CST
  • 10:00 am – 11:30 am MST
  • 9:00 am – 10:30 PST

Sign up for our “great minds think alike” special; Get two Coffee Connections for the price of one!

Everyone is welcome to participate.  Egos must be left behind, before you log in for each session.

Sign Up Today for Coffee Connections with Desi and Kim

“Together we can achieve our dreams and so much more!”

 

Become a Women & Drones insider and get our latest articles, exclusive offers, and more. No spam. We promise!

You have Successfully Subscribed!

X